Candor Central School District

Academy Street, P.O. Box 145, Candor, NY 13743

District Office

DISTRICT OFFICE (607) 659-5010

 Printable PDF List 

Jeff Kisloski
JKisloski@candorcs.org
Superintendent of Schools
Kathy Hinkle
KHinkle@candorcs.org
Secretary to the Superintendent / District Clerk / Board Clerk
Sydney Wade
SWade@candorcs.org
Business Manager / Treasurer
Bern Smith
BSmith@candorcs.org
Director of Operations
Gina Currie
GCurrie@candorcs.org
Payroll Clerk
Koleen Jastremsky
KJastremsky@candorcs.org
Accounts Payable Clerk