Candor Central School District

Academy Street, P.O. Box 145, Candor, NY 13743

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

 Printable PDF List 

Aman, Wayne Wayne_Aman.JPG
WAman@candorcs.org
Jr/Sr High School Principal
Carling, HollyCarling.jpg
HCarling@candorcs.org
Director of Special Education
Frye, Steve
SFrye@candorcs.org
Athletic Coordinator
Gelder, Matt
MGelder@candorcs.org
Technology Integration Coordinator
Jensen, Daren
DJensen@candorcs.org
Transportation Supervisor
Lanphere, Brian
BLanphere@candorcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
Nichols, KimNichols, Kim.gif
KNichols@candorcs.org
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
O'Konsky, Dave
TDOkonsky@candorcs.org
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Smith, Bern
BSmith@candorcs.org
Director of Transportation
Volpicelli, KatieVolpicelli, Kathryn.gif
KVolpicelli@candorcs.org
Elementary Principal
Williams, Mike
MWilliams@candorcs.org
Network Administrator